General Election Results 2024

Here are the results in our local constituencies following the general election on 4 July 2024



Craig Duff Crombie-Fisher, Liberal Democrats  1692

Jan Cunliffe, Independent  406

Andy Dawber. Reform UK  9852

Jane Frances Leicester, The Green Party  1629

James Henry Mitson, Conservative  4310

Lisa Eva Nandy, Labour Party  19401  (ELECTED)

Maureen O'Bern, Independent   3522

The Zok, Independent   87

Turnout 52.7%



James Thomas Bryer, English Democrats   368

Maria Holly Deery, The Green Party      1776

Simon David Finklestein, Conservative  4379     

Robert Francis Kenyon, Reform UK  12803

Josh Simons, Labour Party  18202 (ELECTED)

John Charles Skipworth, Liberal Democrats  2735

Turnout 52.8%



Craig Alan Buckley, The English Democrats  376

Amelia Jones, The Green Party  1653

Jo Platt, Labour and Co-operative Party  19971 (ELECTED)

Stuart David Thomas. Liberal Democrats  1597

Michael William Winstanley, Conservative  6483

George Woodward, Reform UK  11090

Turnout 61.7



On Air Now Greatest Hits For Wigan 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Now Playing
Who's That Girl Eurythmics
Recently Played
  • Livin' On A Prayer Bon Jovi 19:38
  • Some Might Say Oasis 19:32
  • Midnight Train To Georgia Gladys Knight And The Pips 19:28